Dirty Little Secrets

There’s something quite gratifying about having a dirty little secret. Something you know that nobody else around you does. The dirtier the secret the better, and sharing it with a co-conspirator makes it just that bit more special. Maybe, before you left for the office party, you slipped an anal plug up each other’s butt. Each time one of you coughs and splutters a stifled giggle into their drink whilst talking to your boss, only the two of you know the toy just moved and hit the spot. You naughty boys and girls.

Dirty little secrets, I love them and I’ve decided you, Dear Reader, can be my co conspirator.

Don’t expect them to be earth shattering revelations, they are just little secrets after all. But I hope this will become an occasional series of short posts that get you smirking as much as me.

3 Responses to “Dirty Little Secrets”

  1. Gillian Colbert Says:

    Looking forward to this!

  2. My blog IS my dirty little secret. I used to have two other sex blogs (one graduated into the other) and then I shut them down. I haven’t told anyone about my new one and it feels amazing. Not quite the level of a secret butt plug, I guess, but I still love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

