DLS #4 : Worker’s play time

Having recently taken to masturbating at the swimming pool (no, I’m not going to fill you in on the back story – please try to pay attention in class – now go and do your homework) and, more significantly, failing to cum, I resolved to get some assistance.

For a long time, I have seen mention online of The Monkey Spanker – a small, simple, but allegedly very effective male sex toy. Since I’ve been working hard in the pool, and muscle fatigue has hampered my efforts to shoot my load in my post swim cubicled solitude, I figured it would be the ideal toy to help me spank my own monkey.

Now it is going to be a few days before I’m likely to be back at the pool, not least as I’ve got a few days of work and the hours will be long, but since there are no decent sex shops particularly local to my home, this has given me the opportunity for a little shopping trip. Like any big city, where I’m working there is no shortage of vendors of vulgarity, and purveyors perverted products. And I resolved to visit such a den of iniquitous and salacious sales during my lunch break.

Safely back at work, I secreted my new Monkey Spanker in my bag, and almost intended to leave it there. Almost. Well, lets face facts, how many of us could actually resist the urge to try a newly purchased sex toy at the first opportunity?

I shall write a full review of my new masturbator very soon, but I just wanted to tell you that the Spanker is the perfect male sex toy for he office: it fits neatly into the back pocket of a pair of jeans, and with a small pump dispenser of Durex lube secreted in another pocket, you’re good to go.

And I was. And I did. And although i can confirm i shall have little dificulty the next time I go for a swim, I have actually resisted the urge to blow my wad at work. (Just in case you were wondering, that is a photo of the toy on my desk.)

That said I will be at work tomorrow, and the work load is somewhat tedious. Who knows. Maybe tomorrow I’ll be less disciplined.

16 Responses to “DLS #4 : Worker’s play time”

  1. I am so intrigued as to that that is going to be like!
    I don’t know how you resisted… I hope you give in soon πŸ˜‰

  2. I know that feeling so very well!!!

  3. Did you notice you switched the title? Now it reads DSL. Here in the States we say that stands for “dick sucking lips” πŸ™‚ Freudian slip, perhaps?

  4. Wankers Log: stardate 19212.2 : Supplemental.
    Sat at the desk. It’s been a PITA day. Bored as fuck. Horny as hell. Can feel that very specific tension in my neck, in my shins, my arse, my skull, in my chest. Really could do with that monkey getting spanked. Just don’t have time. Lots still to do.
    Pretty sure She’ll want to fuck tonight though. This morning there were just those tiny, almost imperceptible nuances only a long term partner will ever notice. So maybe I should just knuckle down and leave the knuckle shuffling for another time.
    Arghhhhhhhhhhh!

  5. I’m very interested in hearing a detailed report! ; )

Leave a Reply

