Driving hard into a tunnel

I was looming for pictures of low hanging testicles today (the respective post will appear here soon) but in the process, I stumbled across these photos. (There seem to be some related references to the band Stepenwolf.) I had to share.

They give a whole new meaning to the idea of a cock being driven into a tunnel.

They also made me think of one of the most explicit songs that radio stations never seemed to notice was about fucking and therefor never got round to banning.

One Response to “Driving hard into a tunnel”

  1. I think I would run off the road if that passed me!

Leave a Reply

