Dear Penis

I’d love to be able to thank the person who brought this to my attention, but sadly , as she is an ex, and I have indiscreetly blogged about her, it’s probably better that I don’t.

It made me laugh, and just I had to share it with you, Dear Reader.

7 Responses to “Dear Penis”

  1. Thanks for sharing this penis song with us!

  2. Reblogged this on Foxy's Blog and commented:
    You gotta love Rodney Carrington A LOT – if you like this song then you will love http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCOIeYSwbXs my teenage son ❤ it so much and he wants to learn how to sing it so he can get the girls "Show them" to him *giggles*

  3. Reblogged this on Daddy's Naughty Little Girl and commented:
    Love Rodney Carrington and so do my boys.

  4. Hilarious! Thanks.

  5. I love this song….Its a great camping song we listen to every summer…..Another good one is detachable penis by King Missile….have you heard it?

Leave a Reply

