My kinda threesome

Back in the days when I had a good sex life, Fiona introduced me to anal. She was the first woman who wanted me to fuck her arse, and she was the first woman to both stick a finger up mine, and to rim me. As a regular reader of Club international, I was already well acquainted with the idea, courtesy of their monthly Peaches articles, but somehow the idea didn’t really appeal to me.Or not until one particular edition related the story of a FMF threesome where the M fucked an arse whilst getting buggered with a strap-on. My dial was switched to definitely curious, and when Fiona invited me to ease my cock into her bum, I was definitely a convert. A few weeks later, she ran her tongue round my sphincter and gently pushed a finger up my back entrance, and there was no looking back. Or at least, only to see the look on her face as she toyed with my anus.

Sadly the women I’ve fucked since haven’t really been into the idea, and the odds of my Wife indulging in a little sodomy are negligable.

Not that that stops me from popping my Fun Factory Booty

WPffb47
… up my hole every once in a while, and fantasising about getting rodgered with a Share XL.

WPshareXL

The reviews I’ve read of both the Fun Factory Share double dildos and the Feeldo sometimes complain that they’re just a bit too wobbly, and whilst the shorter phallus will just about stay in a cunt, the longer dong will then just droop. It seems it’s tough for a girl to get wood.

And then I had a thought.
There’s a weak point in the design – considering the flexibility of the design there is effectively a hinge where the toy enters the cunt. If you were to extend the main shaft backwards, it would become stronger. And while you’re at it, you might as well curl it upwards, so not only can it fill two orifices at the same time, it would turn into a glorious tree-way.

Meet the bastard spawn of Fun Factory’s Share XL and Boosty.

WP3sm

You want one, don’t you?
I know I do.

Sadly this delicious triple dildo only exists courtesy of Photoshop, but if we all email Fun Factory, they might just pick up on my idea.

10 Responses to “My kinda threesome”

  1. Oh. My. Fucking (pegging?). God. You, my friend, are a genius! *hugs and kisses*

    • Thanks LSAM. It’s not the first sex toy I invented on paper either. I had a vianle design for a mechanical male masturbator about 10 years before the likes of the Autoblow hit the market.
      Sometimes I think my talents are wasted.

  2. CaptKitty Says:

    If you get that picture into a protype and then get it patented, you can make millions.

Leave a Reply

