How do I mess things up so easily?

I don’t really have time to blog today, but if you’ve read my last couple of posts and/or Twaterings with any degree of interest, you’re probably going to want to know about this afternoons text conversation between me and my Wife.

First a little background:

Even on my own personal scale of horniness, today I’m running up at about 85%.
I can’t keep my mind off sex.
And yes, you guessed it, my balls ache.
I could have a wank, but I want to make a concerted effort when it comes to our sex life, and nothing says I’ve had a good time fucking you quite a much as a huge ejaculation. So I want to cum in my Wife’s cunt, not in my own hand.
So I’m saving myself for her.
So my balls ache.

When She gets home from work today, I’ve got to go straight out for work drinks / a networking event.
The sort you can’t afford to miss.
The sort where someone has said they will introduce you to people you really need to know.
Connected people.
Seriously connected people.
Seriously connected people with money to spend.
So I can’t afford to not go out.

But my balls ache, and all I want to do when my Wife gets home is tear Her knickers off, bury my face in Her pussy till She’s begging me to fuck Her like there’s no tomorrow, and then to fuck Her like there’s no tomorrow.

Normally I wouldn’t dream of sexting Her. I can pretty much guarantee that She wouldn’t appreciate getting an email or SMS message from me in the middle of the day telling Her I want to fuck Her like there’s no tomorrow.
But I do want to.
I really want to, and no matter how I’ve occupied myself today, nothing has stopped me thinking about fucking Her. Nor is there any sign of the pain in my bollocks subsiding, even having taken pain killers.

So I thought, you know what AM, throw caution to the wind. Sext Her. Word it carefully. Don’t be explicit. Don’t use any of your favourite words. Nothing to embarrass Her or make Her inordinately uncomfortable. Jut let Her know that you want Her. Sexually.

WPsms2

… and then nothing.

Ok. She’s at work. And busy. And considering the lamentable state of our sex life, it’s not exactly simple subject. Until 3 days ago we had fucked about 3 or 4 times this year, so this is entirely without recent precedent. Considering how asexual she often appears to be, I have probably made Her a little uncomfortable. Which I really didn’t mean to. But FUCKING CUNTING BOLLOCKSING ARSEHOLES! [Sighs.]

Oh well. wait till She comes home. See what She says. I’ve put the ball … or rather my blue balls … in Her court. Let’s just see what happens.

4 Responses to “How do I mess things up so easily?”

  1. I would have stopped talking at “No Pressure Then” You think about things so much but I understand how that is, I do the same. It didn’t seem to me like she was averse to sex from here. It didn’t seem like ytou even made her uncomfortable with your words. Good luck – just go after her. Caution to the wind…

Leave a Reply

