In Case You Didn’t Know: ‘M’ Is for May and Masturbation Month

I know it’s half way through May already, but being the dedicated tosser you know me to be, Dear Reader, I really shouldn’t miss the opportunity to wave the flag for masturbation.

8 Responses to “In Case You Didn’t Know: ‘M’ Is for May and Masturbation Month”

  1. It’s funny, I don’t think I’ve done it much this month…
    I’ve just been too tired or too much in pain to really miss it either.
    Alright, I’ve still got about half of the month, I’ll make sure to be more careful about it from now on 😉

  2. LOL! M can also be menses !

  3. Damn! Need to wank away more to celebrate this 🙂 now where are those dirty mags.

  4. AM, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for a liebster award. Because I enjoy reading about things from your perspective… http://mynewdawn19.blogspot.fr/

Leave a Reply

