Now why didn’t I think of that?

When it comes to sex, we all know a little imagination goes a long way, and the same goes for the design of sex toys. If an ingenious pervert had ever thought outside the box, no woman would ever have enjoyed a rampant rabbit in her box. Inovation is important. Which is why this caught my eye …

22 Responses to “Now why didn’t I think of that?”

  1. video not working 😦

  2. Wow, this looks like fun!

  3. Finally able to view it on my phone.
    Can be used with a partner, really? I’d rather he used other tools to satisfy me 😉
    It all seems a bit complicated. Plus you can’t use it with your own toys? 😦

  4. well that was interesting…

  5. Wow! I’m admittedly intrigued and interested. I’d try it

  6. All I thought was…Um – there’s an actual MAN in the room…

  7. Frank Friend Says:

    I don’t get the bit about “with a partner”. I’d rather be using my tool with her 🙂

    • Likewise. But sometimes you need a moment to gather your strength and a toy can be useful. Though I don’t really see an advantage of this over just using a traditional dildo in your hand. Or a traditional tongue in her snatch.

Leave a Reply

