Client approval

Last night I dreamed that a client confronted me in his flat wearing just my favorite green underwear. I don’t know how I came to be there, but it didn’t seem to be a problem, other than the fact he was somewhat scathing about my shorts wonder-pants effect.

WPuwELs

That said, it turned out he was well acquainted with my blog and was really supportive about it, as he and his girlfriend were avid readers.

Analyze that, Freud.

13 Responses to “Client approval”

  1. Sooooo I purchased a black lace thong for hubby. He will be wearing them all day for me today. 🙂 LACE I have decided is very sexy on a man, or at least my man. lol

    Happy V-Day!

    xo

    • Awesome!!!
      Has he worn lace before?
      Has he worn a thong before?
      What did he say when you gave it to him?
      Would he mind you posting a picture?
      That is so fucking sexy and I’m so jealous.

      • No lace before, thong yes.
        He got a big smile on his face and there was no hesitancy at all when I asked him if he would wear them for me today.
        I did take some pics, not sure if he will let me post them or not but I think they are sexy as all get out. 🙂

        • Now I’m even more jealous. Damn you. 😉
          Ask him if you can post them. Go on. You know you want to.

        • Oh I absolutely want too and I’ll ask him but I have not so little ears around at the moment.

        • Understood. I can be patient. A little.

        • It may have to be password protected as he had trouble fitting in them with the state he was in. lol

        • He said yes!!!! 😃

        • I can’t wait!
          Which is a curious thing: I am attracted to women not men, both physically and romantically, so why am I so keen to see your husband in a lace thong?
          I guess it’s something vicarious; if I can’t enjoy having fun with sex, I can at least enjoy the pleasure of others.
          It does of course raise other questions about him. On a scale of 1-10, how straight is he? Does he know the suggestion to post pictures came from another (straight) man? I assume he knows about your blog – does he read it? How does he feel about the femininity of wearing a lace thong as a man? I’m fascinated.

        • LOL – okay so to answer your questions. How straight is he? I think that may be a question for him to answer even if I know what it is. 😉
          Well I had already taken the pics of him with hopes that he would let me post at some point. I did mention to him that you had suggested it and it didn’t bother or phase him at all. He is a pretty apathetic guy and even when asking him direct questions often isn’t able to share how he feels. Yes, he know of my blog and he has his own. I have no idea how he feels about the femininity of wearing lace, I think he just did it because I asked him too and he saw how excited it made me. Perhaps, I should have a Q&A with him before posting the pics. 🙂

        • that is a good idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

