Watch

As you might well expect, Loyal Reader, knowing how juxtaposed my sexual past and present are, there are many things that I miss. That’s not to say my past merits bragging; more that I just miss the playfulness I’ve been lucky enough to enjoy in times gone by.

For no good reason, today, the thing I found myself missing was masturbation.

Obviously I rarely have to miss masturbation for more than 48hrs and quite often I indulge daily. That was not what I missed today.

Whilst I have had the opportunity to masturbate someone else but a handful of times (sorry for the pun) in the last decade, I did not find myself reminiscing about that either.

No, the thing I missed today was masturbating with an audience.
Having a wank in front of someone.
Kneeling naked on the bed. Eyes closed. Legs spread wide.

WPwwa

One hand a blur along my shaft. The other tugging at my sack, or pinching and twisting a nipple, or slipping a finger into my ring. Focussing purely on my own pleasure. Knowing that her gaze is focused on me. Varying speed and strength of grip to enhance and abate the impending waves of my orgasm. Prolong and hasten the show. Until the priorities of pleasure, performance and release are rearranged.
Harder.
It’s just about me now.
Tighter.
Forget the voyeur in front of me.
Faster.
Till my balls tighten, my dick twitches, my arsehole spasms, and my cum is launched in volleys across the bed towards my audience.
And then open my eyes to watch her sink her own fingers into her glistening snatch.

Yes, today I missed masturbation. With with an audience.

27 Responses to “Watch”

  1. Oh damn, never done that, well with an audience that is except for with my girl. Not sure if I would get up to be honest with more than 1 person watching… guess it has to get on my bucket list now because it sounds great and terrifying at the same time.

  2. I love watching. So much. Nathan isn’t comfortable doing it though. Ironic. That photo. Wow.

  3. Jesus Christ that picture is erotic!

  4. Very erotic post and a grrrreat picture as well. One of my favorite things to do is watch a man stroke his cock, be it to orgasm or not.

    Xoxo

  5. I like watching a guy doing it. It excites me. However, I have found that a lot of men don’t like being watched, which is a shame.

  6. mmmmm, LOVE this! My hubby and I both love masturbating together. Him with his blur and me with Bippity. Sometimes we will put on a show for each other or sometimes we go at it at the same time, either way it’s always yummy. Perhaps ask her if you can wank for her. What could it hurt?

    • I’m jealous.
      To be honest, I don’t know if I’d be comfortable wanking for Her. I think I’d rather jerk off for a packed theatre.

      • well I say go in balls full and put on a show for her. Who knows maybe she’d like it the assertiveness but you obviously know your relationship and have your comfort level to take into consideration.

  7. My husband and I used to wank in front of each other. I love watching him stroke his cock. We suffered through a nearly dead bedroom for a multitude of reasons and now that things are better, he won’t do it in front of me. It reminds him of not having sex. I hope that eventually he’ll trust that those days are behind us.

    Found you from Hy’s blog and am reading backwards. You’re a great writer!

    • I’m curious : did you wank in front of each other when your bedroom was nearly dead? That sounds like alive and kicking to me.
      Welcome to my sordid little corner of the web. I hope you enjoy it. New posts are the on the ground just now, as I’ve been reflecting on why I blog, but there’s plenty of salacious smuttery to work your way through.

    • No, the wanking happened before the dead bedroom. It’s a long, sordid tale of how we ended up rarely having sex for four years. Short story: workaholic husband, three kids, one with special needs, no nearby family for support or relief, finally dealing with being abused, blah, blah, blah. So much shit. I admit to causing the lion’s share of the problems. I’m working hard to make it up to him even though we agreed to put it in the past and move on.

Leave a Reply

