If you go down in the woods today …

If you go down to the woods today, as the nursery rhyme goes, you’re sure of a big surprise.
Well, if you’d gone down to the woods yesterday, or the fields at least, you quite possibly would have had a bit of a surprise.

Well today I again found myself with cause to be wandering through the countryside alone. And again I wanted to feel the breeze round my balls and the sun on my sack. But I relented. I was there for another reason and one with a limited timescale attached. As I finished the required task, I felt the need to have a piss, and being so far from civilisation, I stepped into a field, whipped out my cock, and proceeded to relieve my bladder.

This was the vista before me.

WPcitg1

Picturesque, I’m sure you’ll agree.

Now the sharp eyed amongst you may have noticed something in the bottom right hand corner of the picture.
It caught my eye too.
A little green box, obviously discarded by some ignorant prick with no regard for the environment and who couldn’t be bothered to take their litter home.
Yet there was something else about the box.
A certain familiarity.
The shape.
The size.
The logo!

WPcitg2

And ribbed, too …

It turns out that if you’d been down to the woods some time in the previous couple of days, you might well have been sure of a big surprise, as to, presumably, would the couple you stumbled across in flagrante delicto!

A thought struck me an hour or two later. About 5 minutes after I’d parked up on that deserted counrty lane, I noticed a car drive in through the gate I later had a piss by. It wasn’t a farm vehicle, so there was no obvious reason for it to be driving into a field. It’s occumapnts were both male: the driver probably in his late 40s, the passenger no more than 25.
An odd couple.
To be driving into a field.
In a car not build for the rigours of farm life.And 10 or 15 minutes later to be driving back out of the gate.
The same gate I found a discarded packet of ribbed condoms by.
A packet that did not seem to have been troubled by dew or the light rain we had yesterday.

18 Responses to “If you go down in the woods today …”

  1. I feel sorry for the pair. 15 minutes is all they got? Or all they took? There is so much more pleasure to be found in a field on a hot summer afternoon!

  2. oh msn only 15 minutes! =) A great read thanks

  3. Aha! At least someone had some fun. 😀

  4. Oh the stories I could write with that bit of information. I may have been quick, but I’m sure it was delicious. All the build up before and the fast release… Yes.

Leave a Reply

