Reblog: Bondage for Beginners

Bondage isn’t a huge thing for me in the way it is for some of you, Lovely Perverts. It’s fun, and I’ll certainly enjoy a blindfold, a rope, or handcuffs, or a riding crop given the opportunity and the right partner, but it’s not specifically My Kink. That said, if you haven’t tried it, you probably should. So here, courtesy of Kayla Lords, here’s a sponsored reblog on why and how.

Over to you Kayla …

I love having good information to share. When Carvaka Sex Toys sent me this infographic and asked if I wanted to share it with everyone, I said, “Absolutely!” For those of…

Source: Bondage for Beginners #infographic #BDSM @CarvakaSexToys

Leave a Reply

