More more more?

It’s too long since I blogged regularly. And far too long since I indulged in the pleasure of reading many of my favorite sex blogs. Now I think I may be coming returning to Blogsville on a more regular basis. But things have changed since I daily hung around the back streets of this dirty old town, skulking in the shadows with my hand down my pants.

It looks like many of my regular readers have moved on – I miss them already, but I wish them luck and fuck.
More significantly, many of the sex blogs I used to enjoy seem to have either closed for business, transfered to less policed hosts, or moved behind closed portals. It seems too often we smut monkeys need to be kept out of site.

So I need a little help from those who are still reading this blog, especially those who’ve been hanging around my sordid little corner the world-wide-wank for the longest.

Where has everyone gone? If my comments no longer appear on your posts, where can I now find them?
Where can I find the old crowd? If you’re still in with the in crowd (you’ll know if you are) where are they now? (If indeed they want to be found.)
But equally important, where’s the fresh meat? What blogs should I be searching out?

Tell me, Fellow Pervs and Pervettes, what gorgeous filth shold I be reading?

13 Responses to “More more more?”

  1. I’d love to know where to find new blogs. While some have lamented the loss of the community, my personal opinion of what happens is that when we start blogging we are more likely to also be trying to find others who are similar… so we form a bloggers cohort for lack of a better term.

    But then people start to drop off and we feel like our community is gone.

    I’d suggest you look at Molly & DomSign’s top 100 Sex Bloggers list on Molly’s Daily Kiss (or it’s on my blog too). There are lots of new voices to be found there and some amazing writers. You’ll also see who is still around!

    Ann
    xo

  2. I agree with Anne and I think life changes so passions and subjects change … unless bloggers have a consistent focus on a form or topical output of poems. I haven’t found the ongoing conversations as there were before the visual policing and shutting down of some sex blogs. I think many went private and that’s just shameful!! xo, J

  3. Hey AM. Please let me know if you find anything good?

Leave a Reply

