It takes balls

Usually the only politics on this blog is sexual politics, and I don’t mean to change that. (Even If you really don’t want to think about politics at the moment, bear with me.) But whilst there are some who would say we’re all going to hell in a handcart, others that America and Britain are going to be great again, and even some that claim we’re all fucked either way, consider this.

With our political systems as they are, you have to have balls to be a nation’s leader. Ok, technically you don’t actually have to have testicles, but as metaphors go, I think this one stands. And speaking of world leaders and genitalia …

About 3 years ago I discovered the online penis, vagina and anus analyzer. Whilst I only published penis plots for myself at the time, I also tested the names of a couple of world leaders. Well, in what I hope will offer a little light relief with all that’s going on at the moment, no matter your political colour, I bring you …

Penises Of Our Leaders (and a couple of Would-Be Leaders)

[Yeah, I know it’s a poor title, but as I wrote this it was late, I was tired, and I wanted to finish the post so I could go for a pre-bed-time wank. Feel free to cone up with a snappier title if you can. ]

Disclaimer: I’ve tried to keep things balanced in terms of the political spectrum, and draw no political conclusions from it myself. Make of it what you will.

First, because it’s Inauguration Day, the three biggest names in US politics during the recent election …

wppsus

And because I’m from the UK, the leaders of 3 of our political parties …

wppsuk

As John Donne said, no man is an island, so it makes sense to take a look at our neighbors, and some European leaders …

wppseu

It’s hard to ignore the fact that  there are some world leaders with a few questions hanging over their leadership style …

wppsde

Politics is far more complicated than most of us care to consider on a day-to-day basis, but knowing a little history can help us form more relevant opinions about the present …

wppshi

As has already been said,  you don’t actually have to have a cock to have great political influence. A pussy will do just as well, and there have certainly been notable female world leaders. But there’s no more point in comparing a Satsuma with a Bramley than a prepuce with a foreskin. So …

wppsgw

And finally, because every good experiment has a reference datum, three of the greatest cocks ever to be slick with cunt juices …

wppsle

Having said I’m not going to draw any political conclusions, and we all know size isn’t everything, it is not only fascinating to compare which leaders have the biggest dicks with those who are less well equipped, but also who has the greatest ability to fuck their people.

2 Responses to “It takes balls”

  1. Thank you for this, I so needed a good chuckle today

Leave a Reply

