Sinful Sunday 325 – Hot desking

The British can’t help but grumble about the weather. It’s too hot. It’s too cold. It’s too wet. There’s something about dissatisfaction with the weather that’s woven into our cultural psyches.

This week it’s been hot. Not Arizona-hot, but apparently it’s been up around 27°C / 80°F outdoors. And of course we Brits don’t do aircon the way many other countries do.
The top floor of our house, and my desk, are in the eaves and when the sun shines, it turns into an oven. Even with the windows open and the blinds down.

Sinful Sunday

It’s been too hot to work.

Or at least too hot to work with your clothes on.

So

I’ve been sat at my desk naked. With just my CB6000 to stop me getting distracted from work.

Sinful Sunday – Hot desking

Ok. You’re right, Dear Reader, having my cock and balls caged up probably distracted me even more and I just ended up taking it off half way through the day and tugging myself off.

But I was more focussed after that, even if I was even more hot and sticky.

19 Responses to “Sinful Sunday 325 – Hot desking”

  1. The best thing about working from home is that when it is hot I don’t have to worry about wearing any clothes.

    Mollyx

  2. I wouldn’t last long in that contraption. And what if you lost the key??? You would have to go to the local hardware store, or whatever you Brits call it, and have them look for a key to fit.

    • 1) The more usual way to wear them is so you don’t have the key. Your partner or mistress does.
      2) I have a spare key.
      3) I’ve got a shed full of tools that I could use to cut the lock, or the plastic locking pin.

  3. silverdomuk Says:

    Damn hot!

  4. Excellent shot – what a view!

  5. Clothes are highly over rated as I always say. Great shot.

  6. I bet you have made a lot of folk jealous they don’t work from home 😉

  7. I think you’re dealing with this hot weather very well. Perfect ‘work suit’ 🙂

  8. I love this! For some reason, it reminds me, in a good way, of a stock photography shot . Just a little more risque than most 🙂

  9. Reasons why I’d love to work from home #376

  10. such torment, at least that’s what I think when it comes to denial

Leave a Reply

